1. How to submit my research paper? What’s the process of publication of my paper?
The journal receives submitted manuscripts via email only. Please submit your research paper in .doc or .pdf format to the submission email: lnit@ejournal.net.
2. Can I submit an abstract?
The journal publishes full research papers....[Read More]

Editorial Boards


Prof. Geetam S. Tomar
Malwa Institute of Technology & Management, Gwalior

Visiting Professor, School of Computing, Univ of Kent, UK
Director, MIR Labs, Thatipur, Gwalior
Advisor, MPCT Group of Institutes, Gwalior
UK: +44 7438983156
Office: +44-1227(82) 3659

Prof. Geetam Singh Tomar (IEEE M’ 2002), received his UG, PG, and Ph. D. degrees in electronics engineering from reputed universities of India.  He is also Principal, Malwa Institute of Technology & Management, Gwalior, India and R&D Advisor, MPCT Group of Colleges, Gwalior. He is actively involved in research and consultancy in the field of Air Interface and Advanced communication networks. He is actively involved in IEEE activities and has organized more than 10 International conferences in India and other countries. He is a Visiting Professor in Hannam University Korea, Thapar University Patiala, and many other institutes of repute. He has served in IIITM and other Institutes of National Importance. He received International Pluto award for academic excellence in 2009 from Cambridge UK. He was listed in 100 top academicians of the world in 2009. Listed in who’s who in the world for 2008, 2009 and 2010 continuously. He is chief editor of 5 International Journals and has published more than 100 research papers in international journals/conferences and has written 05 books, two of which are published by Springer Verlag, Germany. His emphasis is on spreading research activities in the pockets of India where research activities are at low level.

Editorial Board

Prof. Al-Sakib Khan Pathan
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Malaysia
Prof. Weimin He
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point, USA
Prof. K. Balasubramanian
European University of Lefke, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, Turkey
Prof. Aditya B. Patel
AES Institute of Computer Studies (MCA), Ahmedabad University, India
Prof. Suresh Sankaranarayanan
Institut Teknologi Brunei, Negara brunei Darussalam
Prof. A. Meiappane
Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engineering College, India
Prof. Vilas Lambture
Sir Visvesvaraya Memorial Engineering College, Nashik, India
Dr. Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab
Department of Computing University of Surrey Guildford, UK
Dr. Fayza A. Nada
IT Department, College of Applied Sciences, Al Rustaq, Sultanate of Oman
Prof. Chii-Jen Chen
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Yuanpei University, Taiwan

We welcome experts and professionals to join our Editorial Board. If you are interested in becoming an Editor, please complete the Application Form and send it to lnit@ejournal.net.

We will review your information and if appropriate, we will place you on our list of Editorial Board.

Copyright © 2012-2018 Lecture Notes on Information Theory, All Rights Reserved